ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN - FULL MOVIE (OFFICIAL) HD
online.guardiansofthegalaxyvol2online.com
ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN - FULL MOVIE (OFFICIAL)
00:00:00 / 1:20:49

ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN - FULL MOVIE (OFFICIAL)

adamgreenofficial
64,644 views
Runtime: 1:20:49
Published on Oct 14, 2016
SUBTITLES IN (ENGLISH, GERMAN, FRENCH, SPANISH, ITALIAN) watch in FULL HD (1080P) !!

Starring Macaulay Culkin, Natasha Lyonne, Adam Green, Alia Shawkat, Jack Dishel, Francesco Clemente, Bip Ling, Har Mar Superstar, Parker Kindred, and Nicole LaLiberte

In this retelling of the classic tale, Aladdin is an out of work indie-rock singer living in a video-game-world ruled by a perverted technology-obsessed Sultan. With the of a magical genie named Mustafa and his 3D printer lamp, Aladdin gets lost and found again in a story about spiritual redemption in the internet age.

"The Trippiest Movie Ever Made" - Buzzfeed

"A visual marvel. A movie that belongs in a museum" - RogerEbert.com

"Adam Green’s Aladdin is here, it’s weird, get used to it" - AV Club

"Adam Green's Aladdin will be the stoner flick of the century" - Inverse Magazine

"Adam is our Jodorowsky, watch and be cleansed" - Father John Misty

GET MOVIE AND ALBUM FROM: http://AdamGreensAladdin.com
GET TICKETS TO ALADDIN WORLD TOUR AT: http://BandsinTown.com/AdamGreen

ADAM GREEN'S ALADDIN is the second feature film from musician, artist, and filmmaker Adam Green. Set in the modern day world, Adam’s hyper-sensory, poetic and humorously subversive take on the classic Arabian Nights tale stars Adam as Aladdin living with his dysfunctional family in a “regular” American town ruled by a corrupt Sultan with a decadent socialite daughter.

The fantasy film stars an ensemble cast featuring some of New York’s biggest arts, music and film talent, including Natasha Lyonne, Macaulay Culkin, Alia Shawkat, Francesco Clemente, Jack Dishel, Har Mar Superstar, Devendra Banhart, Bip Ling, Zoe Kravitz and more!

The movie features a brand new Full Album Soundtrack composed and recorded by Adam, who's now on a Worldwide Aladdin Tour.
For Full Tour Dates Visti: http://bandsintown.com/adamgreen

Give a thumbs up and subscribe to this channel for more on the film, including trailers, making of, music videos and more.

For additional information on Adam Green’s Aladdin
Please visit http://www.adamgreensaladdin.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/AverageCabbage
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/AdamGreenOfficial
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/AverageCabbage

Business Inquiries:
David Zonshine, dzonshine@stonelettermgmt.com

Entertainment Media Inquiries:
Laura Weir, aladdin@fortyseven.com

Music Publicity US: Kip Kouri, Kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com
Kevin Davis Kevin@tellallyourfriendspr.com

Music Publicity France: Jean Philippe Aline, jpaline@beggars.com
Music Publicity GER: Maren Kumpe, maren.kumpe@musicmatters.de
Music Publicity UK: Will Lawrence, will@inhousepress.com
Music Publicity Italy: Luisa Bertoldo, luisa@luisabertoldo.com

Artist Management:
Yasmin Green, AdamGreenManagement@gmail.com